Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

SummerSalt tickets, Queen Elizabeth Park, 20th February 2022

Compare ticket prices to see SummerSalt at Queen Elizabeth Park in Coolangatta on Sunday 20th February 2022 and save. We've done the hard work for you and compared prices across ticket sellers helping you find the cheapest SummerSalt ticket available.

SummerSalt tickets

Ticketmaster$74Tickets
StubHub-Sold out
Viagogo-Sold out

Other SummerSalt events & tour dates

Pokolbin
Roche Estate
Saturday, 29th January 2022
Tickets
Hobart
Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Saturday, 5th February 2022
Tickets
Coffs Harbour
Park Beach Reserve
Saturday, 19th February 2022
Tickets
Parkes
Stage 88
Saturday, 26th February 2022
Tickets
Ballarat
North Gardens
Sunday, 27th February 2022
Tickets
Fremantle
Esplanade Park Fremantle
Sunday, 6th March 2022
Tickets
Cronulla
Don Lucas Reserve
Sunday, 13th March 2022
Tickets
Glenelg
Glenelg Beach
Sunday, 20th March 2022
Tickets
Mildura
Nowingi Place Soundshell
Saturday, 26th March 2022
Tickets
St Kilda
M.O. Moran Reserve
Sunday, 27th March 2022
Tickets

SummerSalt event info

This is one of a number of SummerSalt events we have listed; we have 10 others, including SummerSalt live at Roche Estate in Pokolbin on 29th January 2022 and Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens in Hobart on 5th February 2022. View all SummerSalt tickets and events
Tickdaq > Music tickets > SummerSalt tickets > SummerSalt tickets, Queen Elizabeth Park, 20 February 2022

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save