Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One tickets

Compare Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One ticket prices across a selection of ticket sellers and see Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One for less. Choose the Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One event of interest and click-through to see the various ticket prices on offer.

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One events

Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 26th August 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 28th August 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 29th August 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 1st September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 2nd September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 4th September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 5th September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 8th September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 9th September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 11th September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 12th September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 15th September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 16th September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 18th September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 19th September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 22nd September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 23rd September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 25th September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 26th September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 29th September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 30th September 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 2nd October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 3rd October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 6th October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 7th October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 9th October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 10th October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 13th October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 14th October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 16th October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 17th October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 20th October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 21st October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 23rd October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 24th October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 28th October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 30th October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 31st October 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 3rd November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 4th November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 6th November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 7th November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 10th November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 11th November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 13th November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 14th November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 17th November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 18th November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 20th November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 21st November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 24th November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 25th November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 27th November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 28th November 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 1st December 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 2nd December 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 4th December 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 5th December 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 9th December 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 11th December 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 12th December 2021
Tickets

Previous Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One events

Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 19th June 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Thursday, 17th June 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 16th June 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Sunday, 13th June 2021
Tickets
Melbourne
Princess Theatre
Saturday, 12th June 2021
Tickets

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One event info

We've currently got 63 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One events listed on site. Firstly, you can catch Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One live at Princess Theatre in Melbourne on 26th August 2021, followed by the event at Princess Theatre in Melbourne on 28th August 2021. Additional events are also being held in cities such as Melbourne and Melbourne.

The cheapest Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One ticket currently listed on our website is priced at $33. If you don't see the event you're looking for, check back soon as our site is updated with new tickets and events daily.
Tickdaq > Theatre tickets > Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One tickets

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save