Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

Kodaline tickets

Compare Kodaline ticket prices across a selection of ticket sellers and see Kodaline for less. Choose the Kodaline event of interest and click-through to see the various ticket prices on offer.

Kodaline events & tour dates

Cork
Cork Opera House
Wednesday, 10th November 2021
Tickets
Galway
LEISURELAND
Thursday, 11th November 2021
Tickets
Limerick City
University Concert Hall
Friday, 12th November 2021
Tickets
Wexford
Wexford Opera House
Friday, 3rd December 2021
Tickets
Co. Kerry
Gleneagle INEC Arena
Saturday, 4th December 2021
Tickets
Dublin
3Olympia Theatre
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
Tickets
Dublin
3Olympia Theatre
Thursday, 9th December 2021
Tickets

Previous Kodaline events

Co. Dublin
Malahide Castle
Sunday, 27th June 2021
Tickets
Dublin
Olympia Theatre
Thursday, 17th September 2020
Tickets
Dublin
Olympia Theatre
Wednesday, 16th September 2020
Tickets
Dublin
Olympia Theatre
Tuesday, 15th September 2020
Tickets
Dublin
Olympia Theatre
Monday, 14th September 2020
Tickets

Kodaline event info

We've currently got seven Kodaline events listed on site. Firstly, you can catch Kodaline live at Cork Opera House in Cork on 10th November 2021, followed by the event at LEISURELAND in Galway on 11th November 2021. Additional events are also being held in cities such as Limerick City and Wexford.

The cheapest Kodaline ticket currently listed on our website is priced at €39. If you don't see the event you're looking for, check back soon as our site is updated with new tickets and events daily.
Tickdaq > Music tickets > Kodaline tickets

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save