Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

The Fureys tickets

Compare The Fureys ticket prices across a selection of ticket sellers and see The Fureys for less. Choose the The Fureys event of interest and click-through to see the various ticket prices on offer.

The Fureys events & tour dates

Co.Mayo
Great National Hotel Ballina
Saturday, 22nd October 2022
Tickets
Co. Wexford
Riverside Park Hotel
Sunday, 30th October 2022
Tickets
Clonnmel
Talbot Hotel
Friday, 6th January 2023
Tickets
Cork
Charleville Park Hotel
Saturday, 7th January 2023
Tickets
Wicklow
The Arklow Bay Hotel
Friday, 13th January 2023
Tickets
Trim
Trim Castle Hotel
Friday, 27th January 2023
Tickets
Co. Cork
Celtic Ross Hotel
Thursday, 2nd February 2023
Tickets
Mitchelstown
Firgrove Hotel
Saturday, 18th February 2023
Tickets

Previous The Fureys events

Galway
LOUGHREA HOTEL & SPA
Sunday, 29th May 2022
Tickets
Co. Meath
Headfort Arms Hotel
Thursday, 26th May 2022
Tickets
Co. Monaghan
Hillgrove Hotel
Sunday, 22nd May 2022
Tickets
Kildare
GlenRoyal Hotel
Saturday, 21st May 2022
Tickets
Co. Laois
Midlands Park Hotel
Monday, 18th April 2022
Tickets

The Fureys event info

We've currently got eight The Fureys events listed on site. Firstly, you can catch The Fureys live at Great National Hotel Ballina in Co.Mayo on 22nd October 2022, followed by the event at Riverside Park Hotel in Co. Wexford on 30th October 2022. Additional events are also being held in cities such as Clonnmel and Cork.

The cheapest The Fureys ticket currently listed on our website is priced at €33. If you don't see the event you're looking for, check back soon as our site is updated with new tickets and events daily.
Tickdaq > Music tickets > The Fureys tickets

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save