Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

Pillow Queens tickets

Compare Pillow Queens ticket prices across a selection of ticket sellers and see Pillow Queens for less. Choose the Pillow Queens event of interest and click-through to see the various ticket prices on offer.

Pillow Queens events & tour dates

Dublin
Vicar Street
Saturday, 1st October 2022
Tickets
Dublin
Vicar Street
Sunday, 2nd October 2022
Tickets
Limerick City
Dolans Warehouse
Friday, 7th October 2022
Tickets
Cork
Cyprus Avenue
Saturday, 8th October 2022
Tickets
Galway
Roisin Dubh
Saturday, 15th October 2022
Tickets
Galway
Roisin Dubh
Sunday, 16th October 2022
Tickets

Previous Pillow Queens events

Galway
Roisin Dubh
Thursday, 10th March 2022
Tickets
Galway
Roisin Dubh
Thursday, 16th December 2021
Tickets
Dublin
The Workmans Club
Thursday, 28th October 2021
Tickets
Galway
Roisin Dubh
Saturday, 21st August 2021
Tickets
Galway
Roisin Dubh
Friday, 5th March 2021
Tickets

Pillow Queens event info

We've currently got six Pillow Queens events listed on site. Firstly, you can catch Pillow Queens live at Vicar Street in Dublin on 1st October 2022, followed by the event at Vicar Street in Dublin on 2nd October 2022. Additional events are also being held in cities such as Limerick City and Cork.

The cheapest Pillow Queens ticket currently listed on our website is priced at €23. If you don't see the event you're looking for, check back soon as our site is updated with new tickets and events daily.
Tickdaq > Music tickets > Pillow Queens tickets

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save