Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

The Civic Tours tickets, The Civic, Auckland, 7th October 2023

Compare ticket prices to see The Civic Tours at The Civic, Auckland in Auckland on Saturday 7th October 2023 and save. We've done the hard work for you and compared prices across ticket sellers helping you find the cheapest The Civic Tours ticket available.

The Civic Tours tickets

Ticketmaster$48Tickets
StubHub-Sold out
Viagogo-Sold out

Other The Civic Tours events

Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 13th April 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 15th April 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 27th April 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 4th May 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 6th May 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 11th May 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 24th June 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 10th August 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 12th August 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 21st September 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 23rd September 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 5th October 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 19th October 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 21st October 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 9th November 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 11th November 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 16th November 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 18th November 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 7th December 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 9th December 2023
Tickets

The Civic Tours event info

This is one of a number of The Civic Tours events we have listed; we have 35 others, including The Civic Tours live at The Civic, Auckland in Auckland on 13th April 2023 and The Civic, Auckland in Auckland on 15th April 2023. View all The Civic Tours tickets and events
Tickdaq > Other tickets > The Civic Tours tickets > The Civic Tours tickets, The Civic, Auckland, 07 October 2023

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save