Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

Kinky Boots tickets

Compare Kinky Boots ticket prices across a selection of ticket sellers and see Kinky Boots for less. Choose the Kinky Boots event of interest and click-through to see the various ticket prices on offer.

Kinky Boots events

Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 25th May 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Friday, 26th May 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 27th May 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Sunday, 28th May 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Tuesday, 30th May 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Wednesday, 31st May 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 1st June 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Friday, 2nd June 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 3rd June 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Sunday, 4th June 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Tuesday, 6th June 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Wednesday, 7th June 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 8th June 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Friday, 9th June 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 10th June 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Sunday, 11th June 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Wednesday, 14th June 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Friday, 16th June 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 17th June 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Wednesday, 28th June 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Thursday, 29th June 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Friday, 30th June 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Saturday, 1st July 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Sunday, 2nd July 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Tuesday, 4th July 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Wednesday, 5th July 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Thursday, 6th July 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Friday, 7th July 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Saturday, 8th July 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Sunday, 9th July 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Tuesday, 11th July 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Wednesday, 12th July 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Thursday, 13th July 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Friday, 14th July 2023
Tickets
Wellington
The Opera House Wellington
Saturday, 15th July 2023
Tickets

Kinky Boots event info

We've currently got 42 Kinky Boots events listed on site. Firstly, you can catch Kinky Boots live at The Civic, Auckland in Auckland on 25th May 2023, followed by the event at The Civic, Auckland in Auckland on 26th May 2023. Additional events are also being held in cities such as Auckland and Auckland.

The cheapest Kinky Boots ticket currently listed on our website is priced at $55. If you don't see the event you're looking for, check back soon as our site is updated with new tickets and events daily.
Tickdaq > Theatre tickets > Kinky Boots tickets

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save