Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

Hansel & Gretel tickets, Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre, 30th November 2023

Compare ticket prices to see Hansel & Gretel at Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre in Auckland on Thursday 30th November 2023 and save. We've done the hard work for you and compared prices across ticket sellers helping you find the cheapest Hansel & Gretel ticket available.

Hansel & Gretel tickets

Ticketmaster$65Tickets
StubHub-Sold out
Viagogo-Sold out

Other Hansel & Gretel events

Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Thursday, 26th October 2023
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Friday, 27th October 2023
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Saturday, 28th October 2023
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Sunday, 29th October 2023
Tickets
Auckland
Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre
Friday, 1st December 2023
Tickets
Auckland
Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre
Saturday, 2nd December 2023
Tickets
Auckland
Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre
Sunday, 3rd December 2023
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Friday, 8th December 2023
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Saturday, 9th December 2023
Tickets

Hansel & Gretel event info

This is one of a number of Hansel & Gretel events we have listed; we have 12 others, including Hansel & Gretel live at St James Theatre Wellington in Wellington on 26th October 2023 and St James Theatre Wellington in Wellington on 27th October 2023. View all Hansel & Gretel tickets and events
Tickdaq > Theatre tickets > Hansel & Gretel tickets > Hansel & Gretel tickets, Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre, 30 November 2023

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save