Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

We Will Rock You (New Zealand) tickets, St James Theatre Wellington, 28th August 2024

Compare ticket prices to see We Will Rock You (New Zealand) at St James Theatre Wellington in Wellington on Wednesday 28th August 2024 and save. We've done the hard work for you and compared prices across ticket sellers helping you find the cheapest We Will Rock You (New Zealand) ticket available.

We Will Rock You (New Zealand) tickets

Ticketmaster$76Tickets
StubHub-Sold out
Viagogo-Sold out

Other We Will Rock You (New Zealand) events

Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Thursday, 15th August 2024
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Friday, 16th August 2024
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Saturday, 17th August 2024
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Sunday, 18th August 2024
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Tuesday, 20th August 2024
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Wednesday, 21st August 2024
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Thursday, 22nd August 2024
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Friday, 23rd August 2024
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Saturday, 24th August 2024
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Sunday, 25th August 2024
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Tuesday, 27th August 2024
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Thursday, 29th August 2024
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Friday, 30th August 2024
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Saturday, 31st August 2024
Tickets
Wellington
St James Theatre Wellington
Sunday, 1st September 2024
Tickets

We Will Rock You (New Zealand) event info

This is one of a number of We Will Rock You (New Zealand) events we have listed; we have 18 others, including We Will Rock You (New Zealand) live at St James Theatre Wellington in Wellington on 15th August 2024 and St James Theatre Wellington in Wellington on 16th August 2024. View all We Will Rock You (New Zealand) tickets and events
Tickdaq > Theatre tickets > We Will Rock You (New Zealand) tickets > We Will Rock You (New Zealand) tickets, St James Theatre Wellington, 28 August 2024

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save