Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

Matilda tickets, Bruce Mason Centre, 26th September 2024

Compare ticket prices to see Matilda at Bruce Mason Centre in Takapuna Beach on Thursday 26th September 2024 and save. We've done the hard work for you and compared prices across ticket sellers helping you find the cheapest Matilda ticket available.

Matilda tickets

Ticketmaster$89Tickets
StubHub-Sold out
Viagogo-Sold out

Other Matilda events

Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Wednesday, 25th September 2024
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Friday, 27th September 2024
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Saturday, 28th September 2024
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Sunday, 29th September 2024
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Tuesday, 1st October 2024
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Wednesday, 2nd October 2024
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Thursday, 3rd October 2024
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Friday, 4th October 2024
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Saturday, 5th October 2024
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Sunday, 6th October 2024
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Tuesday, 8th October 2024
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Wednesday, 9th October 2024
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Thursday, 10th October 2024
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Friday, 11th October 2024
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Saturday, 12th October 2024
Tickets
Takapuna Beach
Bruce Mason Centre
Sunday, 13th October 2024
Tickets

Matilda event info

This is one of a number of Matilda events we have listed; we have 19 others, including Matilda live at Bruce Mason Centre in Takapuna Beach on 25th September 2024 and Bruce Mason Centre in Takapuna Beach on 27th September 2024. View all Matilda tickets and events
Tickdaq > Theatre tickets > Matilda tickets > Matilda tickets, Bruce Mason Centre, 26 September 2024

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save