Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

Circus of Horrors tickets

Compare Circus of Horrors ticket prices across a selection of ticket sellers and see Circus of Horrors for less. Choose the Circus of Horrors event of interest and click-through to see the various ticket prices on offer.

Circus of Horrors events

Blackpool
Globe Theatre
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
Tickets
Blackpool
Globe Theatre
Thursday, 28th October 2021
Tickets
Blackpool
Globe Theatre
Friday, 29th October 2021
Tickets
Blackpool
Globe Theatre
Saturday, 30th October 2021
Tickets
Blackpool
Globe Theatre
Sunday, 31st October 2021
Tickets
Kettering
Lighthouse Theatre
Sunday, 7th November 2021
Tickets
Barnsley
Barnsley Metrodome
Thursday, 11th November 2021
Tickets
Redhill
Harlequin Theatre
Thursday, 18th November 2021
Tickets
Croydon
Fairfield Halls
Friday, 19th November 2021
Tickets
Northwich
Northwich Memorial Court
Saturday, 12th February 2022
Tickets
Ellesmere Port
Ellesmere Port Civic Hall
Thursday, 10th March 2022
Tickets
Stoke-On-Trent
Victoria Hall
Friday, 11th March 2022
Tickets

Previous Circus of Horrors events

Frome
Frome Memorial Theatre
Saturday, 4th September 2021
Tickets
Eastbourne
Royal Hippodrome Theatre
Friday, 3rd September 2021
Tickets
Weston-Super-Mare
PLAYHOUSE THEATRE
Sunday, 22nd August 2021
Tickets
Exmouth
Exmouth Pavilion
Saturday, 21st August 2021
Tickets
Wimborne Minster
Tivoli Theatre
Thursday, 19th August 2021
Tickets

Circus of Horrors event info

We've currently got 12 Circus of Horrors events listed on site. Firstly, you can catch Circus of Horrors live at Globe Theatre in Blackpool on 27th October 2021, followed by the event at Globe Theatre in Blackpool on 28th October 2021. Additional events are also being held in cities such as Blackpool and Blackpool.

The cheapest Circus of Horrors ticket currently listed on our website is priced at £17. If you don't see the event you're looking for, check back soon as our site is updated with new tickets and events daily.
Tickdaq > Theatre tickets > Circus of Horrors tickets

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save