Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

Dead & Company tickets

Compare Dead & Company ticket prices across a selection of ticket sellers and see Dead & Company for less. Choose the Dead & Company event of interest and click-through to see the various ticket prices on offer.

Dead & Company events & tour dates

Raleigh
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Monday, 16th August 2021
Tickets
Bristow
Jiffy Lube Live
Wednesday, 18th August 2021
Tickets
Queens
Citi Field
Friday, 20th August 2021
Tickets
Philadelphia
Citizens Bank Park
Saturday, 21st August 2021
Tickets
Bethel
Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Monday, 23rd August 2021
Tickets
Darien Center
Darien Lake Amphitheater
Wednesday, 25th August 2021
Tickets
Saratoga Springs
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Friday, 27th August 2021
Tickets
Hershey
Hersheypark Stadium
Saturday, 28th August 2021
Tickets
Mansfield
Xfinity Center
Thursday, 2nd September 2021
Tickets
Mansfield
Xfinity Center
Friday, 3rd September 2021
Tickets
Hartford
XFINITY Theatre
Sunday, 5th September 2021
Tickets
Cuyahoga Falls
Blossom Music Center
Tuesday, 7th September 2021
Tickets
Clarkston
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday, 10th September 2021
Tickets
Cincinnati
Riverbend Music Center
Saturday, 11th September 2021
Tickets
Maryland Heights
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Monday, 13th September 2021
Tickets
Noblesville
Ruoff Music Center
Wednesday, 15th September 2021
Tickets
West Palm Beach
iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Wednesday, 6th October 2021
Tickets
Charlotte
PNC Music Pavilion
Monday, 11th October 2021
Tickets
Atlanta
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Tuesday, 12th October 2021
Tickets
Dallas
Dos Equis Pavilion
Thursday, 14th October 2021
Tickets
Phoenix
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Monday, 25th October 2021
Tickets
Chula Vista
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
Tickets
Hollywood
Hollywood Bowl
Friday, 29th October 2021
Tickets
Hollywood
Hollywood Bowl
Saturday, 30th October 2021
Tickets
Hollywood
Hollywood Bowl
Sunday, 31st October 2021
Tickets

Previous Dead & Company events

Boston
Fenway Park
Saturday, 8th August 2020
Tickets
Boston
Fenway Park
Friday, 7th August 2020
Tickets
Bristow
Jiffy Lube Live
Wednesday, 5th August 2020
Tickets
Saratoga Springs
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Monday, 3rd August 2020
Tickets
East Rutherford
MetLife Stadium
Saturday, 1st August 2020
Tickets

Dead & Company event info

We've currently got 27 Dead & Company events listed on site. Firstly, you can catch Dead & Company live at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek in Raleigh on 16th August 2021, followed by the event at Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow on 18th August 2021. Additional events are also being held in cities such as Queens and Philadelphia.

The cheapest Dead & Company ticket currently listed on our website is priced at $37. If you don't see the event you're looking for, check back soon as our site is updated with new tickets and events daily.
Tickdaq > Music tickets > Dead & Company tickets

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save