Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

Dead & Company tickets, Citizens Bank Park, 10th July 2022

Compare ticket prices to see Dead & Company at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia on Sunday 10th July 2022 and save. We've done the hard work for you and compared prices across ticket sellers helping you find the cheapest Dead & Company ticket available.

Dead & Company tickets

Ticketmaster$52Tickets
StubHub-Sold out
Viagogo-Sold out

Other Dead & Company events & tour dates

Los Angeles
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, 11th June 2022
Tickets
Mountain View
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Monday, 13th June 2022
Tickets
Mountain View
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Tuesday, 14th June 2022
Tickets
Maryland Heights
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday, 21st June 2022
Tickets
Cincinnati
Riverbend Music Center
Wednesday, 22nd June 2022
Tickets
Noblesville
Ruoff Music Center
Tuesday, 28th June 2022
Tickets
Clarkston
Pine Knob Music Theatre
Wednesday, 29th June 2022
Tickets
Bethel
Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Friday, 1st July 2022
Tickets
Foxborough
Gillette Stadium
Saturday, 2nd July 2022
Tickets
Hartford
XFINITY Theatre
Tuesday, 5th July 2022
Tickets
Saratoga Springs
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, 6th July 2022
Tickets
Bristow
Jiffy Lube Live
Friday, 8th July 2022
Tickets
Burgettstown
The Pavilion at Star Lake
Tuesday, 12th July 2022
Tickets
Queens
Citi Field
Friday, 15th July 2022
Tickets
Queens
Citi Field
Saturday, 16th July 2022
Tickets

Dead & Company event info

This is one of a number of Dead & Company events we have listed; we have 15 others, including Dead & Company live at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles on 11th June 2022 and Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View on 13th June 2022. View all Dead & Company tickets and events
Tickdaq > Music tickets > Dead & Company tickets > Dead & Company tickets, Citizens Bank Park, 10 July 2022

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save