Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour tickets

Compare Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour ticket prices across a selection of ticket sellers and see Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour for less. Choose the Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour event of interest and click-through to see the various ticket prices on offer.

Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour events

Joliet
Rialto Square Theatre
Thursday, 7th October 2021
Tickets
Reading
The Santander Performing Arts Center
Sunday, 10th October 2021
Tickets
Kansas City
Uptown Theater
Thursday, 21st October 2021
Tickets
Dallas
McFarlin Auditorium
Friday, 5th November 2021
Tickets
Houston
Bayou Music Center
Saturday, 6th November 2021
Tickets
Pittsburgh
Roxian Theatre
Wednesday, 17th November 2021
Tickets
Cincinnati
Taft Theatre
Friday, 19th November 2021
Tickets
Indianapolis
Old National Centre
Sunday, 21st November 2021
Tickets
Seattle
Moore Theatre
Wednesday, 1st December 2021
Tickets
Riverside
Fox Performing Arts Center
Saturday, 4th December 2021
Tickets
Denver
Paramount Theatre
Sunday, 5th December 2021
Tickets
Minneapolis
Pantages Theatre
Monday, 13th December 2021
Tickets
Minneapolis
Pantages Theatre
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
Tickets

Previous Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour events

St. Louis
The Sheldon Concert Hall
Saturday, 22nd May 2021
Tickets
Lincoln
Rococo Theatre
Friday, 21st May 2021
Tickets
Iowa City
Englert Civic Theatre
Thursday, 20th May 2021
Tickets
Milwaukee
Pabst Theater
Wednesday, 19th May 2021
Tickets
Grand Rapids
20 Monroe Live
Tuesday, 18th May 2021
Tickets

Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour event info

We've currently got 13 Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour events listed on site. Firstly, you can catch Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour live at Rialto Square Theatre in Joliet on 7th October 2021, followed by the event at The Santander Performing Arts Center in Reading on 10th October 2021. Additional events are also being held in cities such as Kansas City and Dallas.

The cheapest Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour ticket currently listed on our website is priced at $28. If you don't see the event you're looking for, check back soon as our site is updated with new tickets and events daily.
Tickdaq > Theatre tickets > Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour tickets

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save