Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

Graeme Hall The Dogfather tickets

Compare Graeme Hall The Dogfather ticket prices across a selection of ticket sellers and see Graeme Hall The Dogfather for less. Choose the Graeme Hall The Dogfather event of interest and click-through to see the various ticket prices on offer.

Graeme Hall The Dogfather events

Leeds
City Varieties Music Hall
Wednesday, 13th April 2022
Tickets
Halifax
Victoria Theatre
Saturday, 16th April 2022
Tickets
Buxton
Opera House Buxton
Sunday, 17th April 2022
Tickets
Liverpool
The Auditorium, Liverpool
Monday, 18th April 2022
Tickets
Blackburn
King Georges Hall
Thursday, 21st April 2022
Tickets
Chesterfield
Winding Wheel
Friday, 22nd April 2022
Tickets
Dudley
Dudley Town Hall
Saturday, 23rd April 2022
Tickets
Sheffield
Sheffield City Hall Oval Hall
Sunday, 24th April 2022
Tickets
Hull
Hull City Hall
Wednesday, 27th April 2022
Tickets
Ipswich
Corn Exchange Ipswich
Thursday, 28th April 2022
Tickets
Folkestone
Leas Cliff Hall
Friday, 29th April 2022
Tickets
Basingstoke
The Anvil
Sunday, 1st May 2022
Tickets
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Tyne Theatre
Wednesday, 4th May 2022
Tickets
Guildford
G Live Guildford
Saturday, 7th May 2022
Tickets
Bexhill on Sea
De La Warr Pavilion
Sunday, 8th May 2022
Tickets
Colchester
Charter Hall
Friday, 13th May 2022
Tickets
Bournemouth
Bournemouth Pavilion
Sunday, 15th May 2022
Tickets
Peterborough
New Theatre Peterborough
Monday, 16th May 2022
Tickets
Crawley
Hawth Theatre
Wednesday, 18th May 2022
Tickets
Southampton
O2 Guildhall Southampton
Friday, 20th May 2022
Tickets
Croydon
Fairfield Halls
Saturday, 21st May 2022
Tickets
Southend-On-Sea
Palace Theatre, Southend
Sunday, 22nd May 2022
Tickets
Edinburgh
Queens Hall Edinburgh
Thursday, 26th May 2022
Tickets
Dunfermline
Alhambra Theatre
Friday, 27th May 2022
Tickets
Salford Quays
The Lowry
Saturday, 28th May 2022
Tickets
Northampton
Royal and Derngate
Sunday, 29th May 2022
Tickets
Telford
The Place
Tuesday, 31st May 2022
Tickets
Leicester
De Montfort Hall
Wednesday, 1st June 2022
Tickets
Stoke-On-Trent
Victoria Hall
Friday, 3rd June 2022
Tickets
Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall Notts
Sunday, 5th June 2022
Tickets
Huddersfield
Huddersfield Town Hall
Thursday, 9th June 2022
Tickets
Scunthorpe
Baths Hall
Saturday, 11th June 2022
Tickets
Bridlington
Bridlington Spa Centre
Sunday, 12th June 2022
Tickets
York
York Barbican
Monday, 13th June 2022
Tickets
Plymouth
Plymouth Pavilions
Wednesday, 15th June 2022
Tickets
Portsmouth
Portsmouth Guildhall
Saturday, 18th June 2022
Tickets
London
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Sunday, 19th June 2022
Tickets

Graeme Hall The Dogfather event info

We've currently got 37 Graeme Hall The Dogfather events listed on site. Firstly, you can catch Graeme Hall The Dogfather live at City Varieties Music Hall in Leeds on 13th April 2022, followed by the event at Victoria Theatre in Halifax on 16th April 2022. Additional events are also being held in cities such as Buxton and Liverpool.

The cheapest Graeme Hall The Dogfather ticket currently listed on our website is priced at £25. If you don't see the event you're looking for, check back soon as our site is updated with new tickets and events daily.
Tickdaq > Theatre tickets > Graeme Hall The Dogfather tickets

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save