Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit tickets

Compare Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit ticket prices across a selection of ticket sellers and see Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit for less. Choose the Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit event of interest and click-through to see the various ticket prices on offer.

Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit events

Yeovil
Westlands Entertainment Venue
Saturday, 13th January 2024
Tickets
Barnstaple
The Queens Theatre
Sunday, 14th January 2024
Tickets
Bromley
Churchill Theatre
Tuesday, 16th January 2024
Tickets
Chesterfield
Winding Wheel
Wednesday, 17th January 2024
Tickets
Powys
The Hafren
Thursday, 18th January 2024
Tickets
Shrewsbury
Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Friday, 19th January 2024
Tickets
Hayes
The Beck Theatre
Tuesday, 23rd January 2024
Tickets
Swindon
Wyvern Theatre
Wednesday, 24th January 2024
Tickets
Bedford
Bedford Corn Exchange
Thursday, 25th January 2024
Tickets
Chester
Storyhouse
Friday, 26th January 2024
Tickets
Kings Lynn
Corn Exchange Kings Lynn
Monday, 29th January 2024
Tickets
Leamington Spa
Royal Spa Centre
Tuesday, 30th January 2024
Tickets
Crewe
Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Wednesday, 31st January 2024
Tickets
Salford Quays
The Lowry
Friday, 3rd May 2024
Tickets
Salford Quays
The Lowry
Saturday, 4th May 2024
Tickets
Tunbridge Wells
Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall
Wednesday, 8th May 2024
Tickets
Guildford
G Live Guildford
Thursday, 9th May 2024
Tickets
Southend-On-Sea
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Friday, 10th May 2024
Tickets
Folkestone
Leas Cliff Hall
Saturday, 11th May 2024
Tickets
Warrington
Pyramid and Parr Hall
Thursday, 16th May 2024
Tickets
Liverpool
Liverpool Empire Theatre
Friday, 17th May 2024
Tickets
Liverpool
Liverpool Empire Theatre
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Tickets
Llandudno
Venue Cymru Theatre
Thursday, 23rd May 2024
Tickets
Llandudno
Venue Cymru Theatre
Friday, 24th May 2024
Tickets
Manchester
Opera House, Manchester
Saturday, 25th May 2024
Tickets
Leeds
Leeds Grand Theatre
Sunday, 26th May 2024
Tickets
Bradford
St Georges Hall, Bradford
Thursday, 6th June 2024
Tickets
Stoke-On-Trent
Regent Theatre
Friday, 7th June 2024
Tickets
Aylesbury
The Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury
Wednesday, 12th June 2024
Tickets
Ipswich
Ipswich Regent Theatre
Thursday, 13th June 2024
Tickets
Peterborough
New Theatre Peterborough
Friday, 14th June 2024
Tickets
Leicester
De Montfort Hall
Saturday, 15th June 2024
Tickets
York
York Barbican
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Tickets
Sunderland
Sunderland Empire
Friday, 21st June 2024
Tickets
Milton Keynes
Milton Keynes Theatre
Thursday, 27th June 2024
Tickets
Bath
Bath Forum
Friday, 28th June 2024
Tickets
Basingstoke
The Anvil
Saturday, 29th June 2024
Tickets
Croydon
Fairfield Halls
Thursday, 4th July 2024
Tickets
Southampton
Mayflower Theatre
Friday, 5th July 2024
Tickets
Portsmouth
Portsmouth Guildhall
Saturday, 6th July 2024
Tickets
Lincoln
Engine Shed
Friday, 27th September 2024
Tickets
Woking
New Victoria Theatre
Saturday, 28th September 2024
Tickets
Cheltenham
Cheltenham Town Hall
Wednesday, 2nd October 2024
Tickets
Poole
Lighthouse
Friday, 4th October 2024
Tickets
Reading
Hexagon Theatre
Saturday, 5th October 2024
Tickets
Wolverhampton
The Civic at The Halls Wolverhampton
Thursday, 10th October 2024
Tickets
Wrexham
William Aston Hall
Friday, 11th October 2024
Tickets
Blackburn
King Georges Hall
Saturday, 12th October 2024
Tickets
Coventry
Warwick Arts Centre
Friday, 18th October 2024
Tickets
Sheffield
Sheffield City Hall Oval Hall
Saturday, 19th October 2024
Tickets
Torquay
Princess Theatre - Torquay
Thursday, 24th October 2024
Tickets
Plymouth
Plymouth Pavilions
Saturday, 26th October 2024
Tickets
Stockton-on-Tees
Stockton Globe
Friday, 8th November 2024
Tickets
Halifax
Victoria Theatre
Saturday, 9th November 2024
Tickets
Buxton
Opera House Buxton
Wednesday, 13th November 2024
Tickets
Blackpool
Blackpool Opera House
Thursday, 14th November 2024
Tickets
Birmingham
Symphony Hall
Friday, 15th November 2024
Tickets
Birmingham
Symphony Hall
Saturday, 16th November 2024
Tickets
Rhyl
Rhyl Pavilion Theatre
Wednesday, 20th November 2024
Tickets
Lowestoft
Marina Theatre
Wednesday, 27th November 2024
Tickets
Grimsby
Grimsby Auditorium
Thursday, 28th November 2024
Tickets
Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall Notts
Friday, 29th November 2024
Tickets
Brighton
Brighton Dome
Thursday, 5th December 2024
Tickets
Bristol
Bristol Beacon
Saturday, 7th December 2024
Tickets
Aberystwyth
Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Friday, 31st January 2025
Tickets
Northampton
Royal and Derngate
Wednesday, 9th April 2025
Tickets
Doncaster
Doncaster Dome
Thursday, 10th April 2025
Tickets
Hull
Connexin Live
Friday, 11th April 2025
Tickets
Derby
Derby Arena
Saturday, 12th April 2025
Tickets
Cardiff
Utilita Arena Cardiff
Thursday, 24th April 2025
Tickets
Cardiff
Utilita Arena Cardiff
Friday, 25th April 2025
Tickets
Leicester
De Montfort Hall
Friday, 16th May 2025
Tickets
Colchester
Charter Hall
Saturday, 24th May 2025
Tickets
Cumbria
Kendal Leisure Centre
Friday, 6th June 2025
Tickets
Carlisle
Carlisle Sands Centre
Saturday, 7th June 2025
Tickets
London
Eventim Apollo
Thursday, 12th June 2025
Tickets
Dunfermline
Alhambra Theatre
Wednesday, 18th June 2025
Tickets
Aberdeen
Aberdeen Music Hall
Thursday, 19th June 2025
Tickets
Perth
Perth Concert Hall
Friday, 20th June 2025
Tickets
Glasgow
Kings Theatre Glasgow
Saturday, 21st June 2025
Tickets
Oxford
New Theatre Oxford
Wednesday, 25th June 2025
Tickets
Bournemouth
Bournemouth Pavilion
Friday, 27th June 2025
Tickets
Chatham
Central Theatre
Wednesday, 16th July 2025
Tickets
Dorset
Weymouth Pavilion
Thursday, 17th July 2025
Tickets
Weston-Super-Mare
Playhouse Theatre
Friday, 18th July 2025
Tickets
Dorking
Dorking Hall
Wednesday, 1st October 2025
Tickets
Canterbury
The Marlowe Theatre
Friday, 3rd October 2025
Tickets
Stevenage
Stevenage Concert Hall
Saturday, 4th October 2025
Tickets
Crawley
Hawth Theatre
Wednesday, 8th October 2025
Tickets
Harrogate
The Royal Hall
Thursday, 9th October 2025
Tickets
Scarborough
Scarborough Spa Grand Hall
Friday, 10th October 2025
Tickets
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough Town Hall
Saturday, 11th October 2025
Tickets
Dunstable
Grove Theatre
Wednesday, 12th November 2025
Tickets
High Wycombe
Wycombe Swan Theatre
Thursday, 13th November 2025
Tickets

Previous Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit events

Gloucester
Gloucester Guildhall
Sunday, 25th February 2024
Tickets
Crewe
Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Wednesday, 31st January 2024
Tickets
Leamington Spa
Royal Spa Centre
Tuesday, 30th January 2024
Tickets
Kings Lynn
Corn Exchange Kings Lynn
Monday, 29th January 2024
Tickets
Chester
Storyhouse
Friday, 26th January 2024
Tickets

Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit event info

We've currently got 94 Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit events listed on site. Firstly, you can catch Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit live at Westlands Entertainment Venue in Yeovil on 13th January 2024, followed by the event at The Queens Theatre in Barnstaple on 14th January 2024. Additional events are also being held in cities such as Bromley and Chesterfield.

The cheapest Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit ticket currently listed on our website is priced at £35. If you don't see the event you're looking for, check back soon as our site is updated with new tickets and events daily.
Tickdaq > Theatre tickets > Rhod Gilbert & The Giant Grapefruit tickets

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save