Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

The Steel Woods tickets

Compare The Steel Woods ticket prices across a selection of ticket sellers and see The Steel Woods for less. Choose the The Steel Woods event of interest and click-through to see the various ticket prices on offer.

The Steel Woods events & tour dates

Cleveland
House of Blues Cleveland
Saturday, 15th July 2023
Tickets
Boston
Paradise Rock Club presented by Citizens
Friday, 11th August 2023
Tickets
New York
Gramercy Theatre
Saturday, 12th August 2023
Tickets
Virginia Beach
Elevation 27
Thursday, 17th August 2023
Tickets
Greeley
Moxi Theater
Sunday, 3rd September 2023
Tickets
Salt Lake City
The Depot
Monday, 4th September 2023
Tickets
Houston
White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs
Friday, 15th September 2023
Tickets
Anaheim
The Parish at House of Blues Anaheim
Saturday, 7th October 2023
Tickets
Jackson
Duling Hall
Thursday, 9th November 2023
Tickets
Columbus
The Bluestone
Friday, 8th December 2023
Tickets

Previous The Steel Woods events

Fort Wayne
Pieres
Saturday, 9th December 2023
Tickets
Columbus
The Bluestone
Friday, 8th December 2023
Tickets
Grand Rapids
Intersection - Elevation
Thursday, 7th December 2023
Tickets
Kansas City
Knuckleheads Saloon
Saturday, 18th November 2023
Tickets
Tulsa
Cains Ballroom
Saturday, 11th November 2023
Tickets

The Steel Woods event info

We've currently got 10 The Steel Woods events listed on site. Firstly, you can catch The Steel Woods live at House of Blues Cleveland in Cleveland on 15th July 2023, followed by the event at Paradise Rock Club presented by Citizens in Boston on 11th August 2023. Additional events are also being held in cities such as New York and Virginia Beach.

The cheapest The Steel Woods ticket currently listed on our website is priced at $22. If you don't see the event you're looking for, check back soon as our site is updated with new tickets and events daily.
Tickdaq > Music tickets > The Steel Woods tickets

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save