Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

CHEER Live tickets

Compare CHEER Live ticket prices across a selection of ticket sellers and see CHEER Live for less. Choose the CHEER Live event of interest and click-through to see the various ticket prices on offer.

Cheer Live events & tour dates

Louisville
KFC Yum! Center
Thursday, 30th June 2022
Tickets
Columbus
Schottenstein Center
Friday, 1st July 2022
Tickets
Hershey
GIANT Center
Sunday, 3rd July 2022
Tickets
Darien Center
Darien Lake Amphitheater
Tuesday, 5th July 2022
Tickets
Boston
Leader Bank Pavilion
Thursday, 7th July 2022
Tickets
Atlantic City
Borgata Event Center
Friday, 8th July 2022
Tickets
New York
Radio City Music Hall
Saturday, 9th July 2022
Tickets
Gilford
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Sunday, 10th July 2022
Tickets
Moon Township
UPMC Events Center
Tuesday, 12th July 2022
Tickets
Syracuse
St. Josephs Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Wednesday, 13th July 2022
Tickets
Holmdel
PNC Bank Arts Center
Thursday, 14th July 2022
Tickets
Bridgeport
Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater
Friday, 15th July 2022
Tickets
Fairfax
EagleBank Arena
Saturday, 16th July 2022
Tickets

Previous CHEER Live events

Indianapolis
TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
Wednesday, 29th June 2022
Tickets
Sterling Heights
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Tuesday, 28th June 2022
Tickets
Grand Rapids
Van Andel Arena
Sunday, 26th June 2022
Tickets
Rosemont
Rosemont Theatre
Saturday, 25th June 2022
Tickets
St. Louis
Chaifetz Arena
Friday, 24th June 2022
Tickets

CHEER Live event info

We've currently got 13 CHEER Live events listed on site. Firstly, you can catch CHEER Live live at KFC Yum! Center in Louisville on 30th June 2022, followed by the event at Schottenstein Center in Columbus on 1st July 2022. Additional events are also being held in cities such as Hershey and Darien Center.

The cheapest CHEER Live ticket currently listed on our website is priced at $15. If you don't see the event you're looking for, check back soon as our site is updated with new tickets and events daily.
Tickdaq > Music tickets > CHEER Live tickets

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save