Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

The Price Is Right Live - Stage Show tickets

Compare The Price Is Right Live - Stage Show ticket prices across a selection of ticket sellers and see The Price Is Right Live - Stage Show for less. Choose the The Price Is Right Live - Stage Show event of interest and click-through to see the various ticket prices on offer.

The Price Is Right Live - Stage Show events

Park City
Hartman Arena
Saturday, 4th December 2021
Tickets
Effingham
Effingham Performance Center
Sunday, 12th December 2021
Tickets
Lynn
Lynn Auditorium
Friday, 18th February 2022
Tickets
Wallingford
Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Sunday, 20th February 2022
Tickets
Charleston
Charleston Municipal Auditorium
Tuesday, 1st March 2022
Tickets
Prior Lake
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Thursday, 10th March 2022
Tickets
Prior Lake
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Friday, 11th March 2022
Tickets
Prior Lake
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Saturday, 12th March 2022
Tickets
Prior Lake
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Sunday, 13th March 2022
Tickets
Pensacola
Pensacola Saenger Theatre
Saturday, 2nd April 2022
Tickets

Previous The Price Is Right Live - Stage Show events

Clearwater
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
Tickets
Gainesville
Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. OConnell Center
Tuesday, 26th October 2021
Tickets
Jacksonville
Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Saturday, 23rd October 2021
Tickets
Little Rock
Robinson Performance Hall
Sunday, 17th October 2021
Tickets
Grand Prairie
Texas Trust CU Theatre
Tuesday, 12th October 2021
Tickets

The Price Is Right Live - Stage Show event info

We've currently got 12 The Price Is Right Live - Stage Show events listed on site. Firstly, you can catch The Price Is Right Live - Stage Show live at Hartman Arena in Park City on 4th December 2021, followed by the event at Effingham Performance Center in Effingham on 12th December 2021. Additional events are also being held in cities such as Lynn and Wallingford.

The cheapest The Price Is Right Live - Stage Show ticket currently listed on our website is priced at $25. If you don't see the event you're looking for, check back soon as our site is updated with new tickets and events daily.
Tickdaq > Theatre tickets > The Price Is Right Live - Stage Show tickets

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save