Tickdaq Music tickets Theatre tickets Sports tickets

The Civic Tours tickets

Compare The Civic Tours ticket prices across a selection of ticket sellers and see The Civic Tours for less. Choose the The Civic Tours event of interest and click-through to see the various ticket prices on offer.

The Civic Tours events

Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 23rd February 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 25th February 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 9th March 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 11th March 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 25th March 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 1st April 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 13th April 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 15th April 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 27th April 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 4th May 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 6th May 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 11th May 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 24th June 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 10th August 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 12th August 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 21st September 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 23rd September 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 5th October 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 7th October 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 19th October 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 21st October 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 9th November 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 11th November 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 16th November 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 18th November 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 7th December 2023
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 9th December 2023
Tickets

Previous The Civic Tours events

Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 15th December 2022
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Wednesday, 14th December 2022
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Saturday, 10th December 2022
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Friday, 9th December 2022
Tickets
Auckland
The Civic, Auckland
Thursday, 8th December 2022
Tickets

The Civic Tours event info

We've currently got 54 The Civic Tours events listed on site. Firstly, you can catch The Civic Tours live at The Civic, Auckland in Auckland on 23rd February 2023, followed by the event at The Civic, Auckland in Auckland on 23rd February 2023. Additional events are also being held in cities such as Auckland and Auckland.

The cheapest The Civic Tours ticket currently listed on our website is priced at $48. If you don't see the event you're looking for, check back soon as our site is updated with new tickets and events daily.
Tickdaq > Other tickets > The Civic Tours tickets

Tickdaq - compare ticket prices and save